Home >> About Us >> Management Team

Management Team

Xu Yijun   Executive Director , Secretary of the Party Committee
Zhou Guo   General Manager,  Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee
Wang Hongguang   Vice General Manager
Kang Wanzhong   Vice General Manager
Xiao Zhenping   Vice General Manager and Chief Engineer
Wang Jianlin   Supervisor, Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee, Secretary of Discipline Inspection Commission, Chairman of Labor Union
Zhou Renqing   Chief Senior Accountant
zhao Xiaojun   Vice General Manager